Officers, Directors & Leaders

Officers and Directors
President: Elliott Hallum
Vice President: John Hickman
Secretary: Jerry Wimberly
Treasurer: Tim Stowell (615) 497-8652
Past President: Mary Wester (615) 406-1535
Past President: Bev DeLong
Director: Sam Warf
Director: Greg Faricielli
Director: David Childers
Director: William Wood
Director: Allison Hoadley
Alternate: Dhru Upender
Alternate: Robert Mohon (615) 852-REIN

Committee and Group Leaders
Cookeville Focus Group: Sandra Lush
Clarksville Focus Group: Chuck and Gina Biter
Rutherford County Focus Group: Nick Howell
Rutherford County Lunch: Nick Howell
Maury County Focus Group: Michael G. Knox and Sam Warf
Facebook Closed Group: John Hickman
DealMakers Focus Group: Mike Brady
Williamson County Lunch: Bev DeLong, Elliott Hallum
Davidson County Lunch: Nick Howell
Sumner County Lunch: Gina Miller

Corporate Sponsors & Vendors: Pam Lovelace (615) 885-5454 and Mary Wester (615) 406-1535
Education and Professional Housing Provider (PHP) Classes: Sandra Lush, Chair
Government Affairs: open
The Main Event Food Sponsor Coordinator: Allison Hoadley
Membership: Bev DeLong
Newsletter Editor: Mary Wester
Programs: Robert Mohon (615) 852-REIN

Event Leaders
Home Tours: William Wood
Breakout Sessions at General Meetings: Mary Wester (615) 406-1535
Volunteer Coordinator: Greg Faricielli

Real Estate Investors of Nashville, Inc.
4525 Harding Pike, Suite 200
Nashville, TN 37205
Phone: (615) 885-5454